Wan Chai Indoor Market

A friend who just moved into our neighborhood asked me whether I bought my fresh supplies from Wan Chai market.  Yes, I told her, I buy fruits, vegetables, fish and tofu from the market.

Official map of Wan Chai Indoor Market

Where? Well that was a bit complicated to explain. So I thought I’d put it all down on a functional map. KL, I hope this map serves you well.

  
Here’s my map of Wan Chai Indoor Market. Please feel free to ask if anything is unclear or you would like any extra details. 

Guide to Wan Chai Indoor Market

If you go with a pram / stroller, avoid going at 10am-12.30pm as those are peak times. It’s full hustle bustle at the market and people will grumble if you get in their way.

  

Leave a Reply

